St. John Rescue Members and Board

emrResponding Members

All responding members of St. John Rescue are at minimum currently certified as Emergency First Responders.

Supporting Members

All supporting members of St. John Rescue are valuable contributors of both time and expertise.

Elected Board Members

  • President - Amy Raymond
  • Vice-President - Ian Samuels
  • Secretary - Anne McCrave
  • Treasurer - Cassandra Moore

Appointed Officers- Island Wide

Organizational Officers

  • Chief - Pete Hassen
  • Asst Chief - John Fitzgerald
  • Training Officer - Bob Malacarne

Newsletter Subscribe

You are here: Home About Members and Board